Contact ServiceMaster Restore PEI

2 Grant Street
Charlottetown
PE C1C OH5 Canada

Telephone: (902) 629-1200
Toll Free: 1-855-344-1200
Fax: (902) 368-3275

Kent Scales
President
kent@servicemasterpei.com

Stuart Wilson
Project Manager
stuart@servicemasterpei.com

Shawn Campbell
Project Manager
shawn@servicemasterpei.com

Josh Farquharson
General Manager
josh@servicemasterpei.com

John Hilberg
Project Manager
john@servicemasterpei.com

Kramer Gallant
Project Manager
kramer@servicemasterpei.com

or use the form below ->


  Your Name:
* Your Email:
  Your Comments:
* Please insert the
characters you see
into the box.
* required


Follow us!   

Testimonials

Due to a furnace backup, we had Service Master come into our home to restore and clean. Not only are they efficient, but compassionate to an individual's needs. The team who came to our home were a welcome visit each morning... full of fun but always very professional.
~ The MacDonalds, Harmony
FaceBookTwitterYouTube