Contact ServiceMaster Restore PEI

2 Grant Street
Charlottetown
PE C1C OH5 Canada

Telephone: (902) 629-1200
Toll Free: 1-855-344-1200
Fax: (902) 368-3275

Kent Scales
President
kent@servicemasterpei.com

Stuart Wilson
Project Manager
stuart@servicemasterpei.com

Shawn Campbell
Project Manager
shawn@servicemasterpei.com

Josh Farquharson
General Manager
josh@servicemasterpei.com

John Hilberg
Project Manager
john@servicemasterpei.com

Kramer Gallant
Project Manager
kramer@servicemasterpei.com

or use the form below ->


  Your Name:
* Your Email:
  Your Comments:
* Please insert the
characters you see
into the box.
* required


Follow us!   

Testimonials

John was so kind, capable and understanding which made it so much easier to cope with a very stressful situation: a major basement restoration due to flooding. In my mind, he is a very special individual.
~ Maisie Waddell
FaceBookTwitterYouTube